Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

It was an excellent experience, from the initial meeting through to the pickup of the vehicle. Seamless, professional and efficient. Very impressed!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Service is always excellent and efficient. Courteous staff who really know the car. Go above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Awesome experience.Fast and easy! Thanks so much David!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Fantastic service here. Quick repairs at a fair price. Love this dealership

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

We had such a great experience purchasing our car at Acura Sherway! Everyone is super friendly and helpful! We dealt mostly with David Perry and Ali Q. Thanks again everyone 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Great People, Great Service.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Andy and the team at Acura go the extra mile. I was recently on a long road trip with my family and a light came on the car that had me concerned. I called Andy and he called me back and said not to worry. This was such a relief. Really appreciate the extra attention Andy and team gives to their clients. Always courteous and on time!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

I was in the market for a new vehicle, coming from a domestic vehicle all my life (past 3 vehicles) I was craving a change. I was referred to Sal by 2 people, which were very happy with their experiences they've had at Sherway Acura & very happy with the quality of their vehicles. Sure enough their recommendations came through & like the bill board states "there is no sale with out Sal". I took the RDX out for a ride & I immediately wondered what Ive been doing all my life. What made the experience much more enjoyable ...

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Picked up an MDX this week. Very happy with the service I received from David Perry and Ali Q. I did not feel pressured at all. The transaction was smooth from start to finish. I recommend Acura Sherway for anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Sherway Acura: Brought my vehicle in for servicing, the personnel are friendly, courteous and professional. Everything that was scheduled to be done, was done in a timely manner. Very happy with the dealership and its maintenance staff.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Good management!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Picked up my new vehicle from David Perry, who us a great and knowledgeable sales rep who is not pushy at all. Smooth and easy transaction, Acura Sherway is definitely the dealership to be at.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Good service good staff

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

We had a wondering experience while shopping for our new vehicle at Acura Sherway. The staff was very friendly, and focused on ensuring that our needs were met.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Scheduled maintenance was done quickly and professionally. I was very satisfied with their explanations and completion time. Overall, we are very impressed with our Acura RDX Platinum and after a 16,000 km road trip, we are even more satisfied with this ultimate vehicle!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Fantastic kind enthusiastic and friendly, Peter Ho and the Acura Sherway Team:)

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Sal and team at Acura Sherway go above and beyond for customer satisfaction. Never disappointed, thanks so much for your impeccable service. 🤩

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Love your friendly service and love getting my car washed after every visit

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Had to take my car in for a recall. The whole process was made easy and smooth from booking the apt to having the work done. Cristina was great and attentive. Inspection and work completed in about a hour. I was surprised they had the parts on hand and did all the work the same day and so quickly. I would not hesitate to go back to Acura Sherway for future service.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

I bought my TLX from this dealer. The sales team is professional and polite. The customer service is satisfactory too.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

We have owned Acura's since the 1990's. Working with Sal and Ali on our latest purchase of the new Integra was a pleasant experience. Highly recommend Acura Sherway.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

The car is serviced always on time and no surprises. Definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

I had appointment regarding a recall . The service was great , l am very happy with the service .Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Amazing service from the sales team here. Jordan Khan took care of us and gave me whatever I asked for. They didn’t push too much for me to get things I didn’t need. I was very impressed with their communication with me. I always got prompt responses which is a big deal. Special shout out to Ali Q. He is super responsive, real and a great manager.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Friendly and cordial

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

I had a good experience at Acura Sherway for the service I needed on my car

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

I have to say that, this is one of my best customer experiences I've ever had. Within 3 business days, my car was ready for me drive. My sales rep David Perry, was the ultimate professional. Ali Q in Finance, was very detailed oriented, and provide me with options that I never had with my previous vehicle. I am officially part of the Acura Sherway Family, and proud of it. If you want a hassle free sales process on your next vehicle purchase, ACURA SHERWAY is the place you want to go. Thank you guys for making a stressful process ...

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Nice place. Good service

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

I have been negligent in sending this review in! I have to give a BIG shout out to Andy Khan. I needed something looked at on my 2009 Acura and I was fortunate enough to have Andy as my expert service consultant. He was incredibly knowledgeable, friendly, courteous and took the time to explain to me what was wrong and WHY it went wrong and explained how to correct the problem. You are very fortunate, and should take great pride, in having Andy on your team 😊😊

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

I have been going there for my services for a long time (years). They act very professional (dealt with Eric last time) and are considerate about your needs, e.g. if you need a loaner car. Even though I have moved recently I keep going there because they are professional and better than other Acura’s branches. Also, I love their surveys and their text checkings after service appointments to ensure that you were satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Great experience with Jordan and Ameer. New 2022 RDX is awesome.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

I like this dealership. The sales manager is a great person to deal with. Hassle free experience over there.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Very good, quick & courteous service

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Sal at Acura Sherway was extremely helpful and helped my wife and I find the perfect car for our needs. I’ll never buy a car from anyone else and I’m looking forward to upgrading in 4 years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

I would like to thank Ali Qureshi for his assistance in the tire/rim road hazard warranty extension. He was quick to respond to my emails & answered all my questions. Even though I do not live close to Sherway Acura, I would definitely recommend this dealership. I found the staff to be very helpful. Thanks from Lucille

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Highly recommend this location. My partner purchased a 2020 RDX last month and the process was smooth and fast. David Perry was our salesman and he was amazing. Also, Ali in finance was great and helped the process go smoothly as well, shout-out to Ali!! My partner shortly after purchasing the RDX placed an order for the new 2023 Integra and just picked it up today. He was not expecting to get it so soon so we are super happy. David Perry was super helpful and informative, best salesman! If your looking to purchase a car go to this location and ask ...

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Great experience at Sherway. Very customer oriented.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Great service everything was done on a time

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Really pleased with the service. Sal is “ The Selling Machine” really Nice Guy with great sense of humour. No Sale without Sal Period. Ali is the man who take care at finance’s end. He got me approved really fast with all due to his experience and he works with a lot of financial Institutions. Other than that he sent me all the documents really quick that were required by insurance company. One must visit Acura Sherway trust me you won’t get that level of Service and Customer Satisfaction anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

I was very Happy with the service, very courteous, quick and helpful!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

I was absolutely impressed by the service and advice I received from Eric Turner. He took the time to explain what he thought was the problem with my car. Not only that. he accommodated my request to get my car fixed asap. Eric was very polite, courteous and professional. He clearly kept the customers service as a top priority. Eric deserves kudos for the way he handled the problems I faced I can surely say with confidence that Eric Turner is an asset to Acura Sherway’s service team. Well done and keep up the good work Eric.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

I have been with Acura sheerway for more than 16 years and it was always a pleasure dealing with Peter who gives you the best price upfront without the need of any negotiation or shopping around , Peter is honest and try to do his best for you satisfaction. Highly recommend!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

The most rewarding experience ever! Most memorable experience at Acura Sherway was dealing with Peter Ho. We found him to be very honest, fair and accommodating--a seasoned professional! Acura Sherway is lucky to have him! Our family has been dealing with Peter for over a decade and will continue to do so. My hat goes off to Peter:) Thank you Peter!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

It’s always a first class experience at Acura Sherway. They are fast and efficient. My car is 12 years old and I have not serviced it anywhere by Acura Sherway and it’s in great shape!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

From sales, to service, to end of lease, you can’t beat these guys. Friendliest staff and cleanest dealership I’ve visited in a long time.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Very happy with the service Christina and the team at Sherway provided . She was very informative in her explanation with the minor issues I was having with my car and after doing a scan they found a resolved the issue to complete satisfaction . Will return for service in future….

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

The service advisor Mr Adam was nice and polite. I was amazed with the service they provided. Am glad I choosed this location. Keep up the good work.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

May 17 .22 . Service advisor Adam, was very helpful, he was above 5 stars. But Christina , was not very nice, she was ignorant.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

This is truly one of the best dealerships in Canada 🇨🇦. From sales to service and everything in between you get treated like royalty. The staff here is so friendly you feel like a family member. Great job Team I very proud to have purchased my car from Acura Sherway.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

David L was extremely helpful. I purchased an TLX from him, and I love 3 hours away. He arranged so that the vehicle would be ready for my to take the same day if I decided to buy it. He was knowledgeable, friendly and willing to help make a deal. I had an excellent experience at Sherway Acura and I would return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

I was very pleased with this Acura dealership. The staff were professional and friendly. Upon arriving I was offered coffee, muffins or a sandwich! The environment is sleek and the feeling is one of calm. No haggling, high pressure sales here. I was especially impressed with Shobit, the employee who assisted me in finding the perfect car for my needs. He was open, honest, intelligent and humorous! I’d definitely rate the service a 5/5.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review