Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2019
 

Great location, very friendly staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2019
 

Recently purchased a vehicle from the dealership and overall experience was amazing! Our sales rep, Shobhit, helped us get the best price for our trade in and new vehicle. He was very helpful, easy to contact and thoroughly explained information that pertained to the purchase and the car itself. Definitely recommend dealing with Shobhit and the dealership if you’re in the market for a new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019
 

Excellent experience dealing with Sales Consultant Shobhit and Financing Consultant Ali. Very helpful and prompt responses to inquires needed to have the car ready within a week. From the first response to my test drive inquiry to the key hand-over was as smooth as it can be.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019
 

Just bought a car from acura sherway from Dennis and Ali great service 100% satisfied I recommend this dealership to anyone who wanna buy a new car 100% customer satisfaction

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2019
 

We recently leased two Acura ILX’s from Acura Sherway and had a fantastic experience! We had a great experience with the first lease, so we decided to return and lease two more! Sal, Ali and Rachelle were excellent and made the experience seamless from start to finish. We arrived on Friday night, and they had both the cars ready to go, and they even took the time to do a full review of all the cars features! Sal also had some nice gifts for us at the time of pick up which was a nice touch! Overall a world class experience and we will likely be long term clients as a result of their customer-focused attitude. Thanks again “guys”!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

Had a fantastic experience picking up a car from Acura Sherway yesterday. Rachelle & Sal made the entire process very easy and seamless. They even took the time to walk us through a detailed orientation on the entire car. World class! Would definitely recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

Had good experience here. Salesman Shobhit was very kind and good with numbers. They even follow up one month after to know if I like car. Good service guys I’m happy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

To the person who is reading the reviews and considering purchasing a vehicle from Acura Sherway, don’t hesitate any longer as you are in good hands. The staff are all wonderful and my Sales Rep Shobit is such a pleasure to deal with. He truly goes above and beyond for his clients. After being in an accident and my car being a total loss, Shobit was so professional and patient dealing with my insurance company as they were difficult to deal with. He made a nightmare of a situation go smooth and seamlessly. Thank you Shobit and Ali. Hands down the best dealership I’ve been to and purchased a vehicle from. Great service, friendly staff and welcoming environment! I highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2019
 

Recently dealt with David P. on a purchase of the MDX. He was very professional, informative, took his time to explain everything, and worked at getting the deal done. He was respectful through the entire process, without being pushy and ensured positive communication during and after the deal. Would recommend the dealership/sales person.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2019
 

Purchased a used vehicle with the help of David & Omar. They were fantastic and went out of there way to make sure I was happy. I noticed a running board light was out the next day, called David and right away they brought me in and had Alex their service advisor take care of my issue. Their prompt service and keeping their promise is what great customer service is about, very impressed and they have a new Acura customer! Thanks again.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review