Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

After a frustrating experience and not being able to make a deal at the dealership where I bought and serviced my last MDX, I was going to start looking at other manufacturers for my next car. I thought I would give Acura another chance and made an appointment at Acura Sherway. I met with David Perry and David Leeder who were absolutely amazing. They were knowledgeable, friendly, and honest. I just picked up my 2022 MDX and could not be happier. Thanks to everyone at Acura Sherway for the great experience and getting me into the vehicle I wanted.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

The most enjoyable and enjoyable sale and delivery experience we’ve ever had. And we’re pretty jazzed about the car too! Thank you to Sal and team.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

I’ve been dealing with Acura Sherway for many years. The excellent service is the reason why I keep coming back.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

Sales...They were kind & very knowledgeable

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Since 1999, we have purchased or leased eight vehicles from Peter Ho at Acura Sherway. It's always a pleasure to work with Peter. Great deals, excellent service and the Acura product line still delivers the best value for the money. Keep up the great work!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

I have always loved the hospitality of the whole staff. I just got my lease renewed with 2021 Acura RDX, and I was amazed by the smoothness of the whole process. Big shout out to David for making it so easy.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Always a pleasure to be serviced at Acura Sherway! Their attention to detail is uncanny. The level of customer service provided is the reason I have been a happy client since 2008. The entire Team always goes above and beyond, in every capacity. I am proud to be a client of Acura Sherway, in every way.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Friendly and fast service. No issues.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Very quick drop off. Car was ready very quickly. Looked beautiful with its fresh car wash!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Easy to schedule online, but it was not updated on the Acura service end, otherwise excellent service, Eric was courteous and took care of the needs, waited in the customer waiting area, well maintained, Covid precautions were in place, all went well. Keep up the good work, 😊 Thanks.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Great service from Sherway Acura’s David Perry for his product knowledge and assistance with my new vehicle purchase!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Great service as always. Friendly and professional staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Great service from Adam as usual! Always accommodating and he found a way to get my service done very quickly.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

As always, Andy and the Tech's did a great job. Efficient, thorough and fair pricing.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

The dealership ensures all safety precautions, performs only necessary maintenance and in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Excellent customer service. Great communication and cost for work done was reasonable.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Sean Reid is back at Acura Sherway. He is knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend him for your next Acura.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Excellent service as always!!! Thanks so much.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

The service experience at Sherway is second to none. They are accommodating when booking your appointment. They arrange for a quick shuttle drop off or quite often a courtesy car for your convenience. The staff are professional and give you updates on the timing of your service and any unexpected issues that should be dealt with. Most auto dealers don’t understand the importance of the service department but Acura Sherway sure does.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

My service rep Andy was very professional and courteous. He processed my appt quickly and told me the ETA. Overall the service was smooth and efficient. Thanks Acura Sherway!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Service team, client booking and reception team exceeded my expectations. Above-average customer service experience with their safety-first covid protocols on-site.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Excellent

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Best service and dealership on the planet! I’ve been a customer for almost 20 years, driven numerous Acuras and you can’t beat the value, reliability, performance and tech! Acura Sherway makes you feel like family!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Excellent customer service by Eric, and the Acura Sherway team! My last 2 visits for service have been excellent! The Service Team at Acura Sherway is treating me right! Thanks!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2021

I would highly recommend Sal Khan at Acura Sherway. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible at getting you the best price possible. Sal along with Jordan provided us with great service and they know they’re stuff.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

I received updates regularly. I also received a call prior to some work to be done for review and approval. Great Customer Service!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

The thing I enjoy the most about the Service Department at Acura Sherway is their commitment to Customer Service. I have never been disappointed in the work done on my cars and the service received. They have consistently gone out of their to resolve any issues I may have had. I feel that the entire staff is friendly, honest, accommodating, knowledgeable of their cars, and interested in customer satisfaction!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

I just bought a 2019 RDX A-Spec at Sherway Acura. This is my fourth Acura vehicle and the experience at Sherway Acura was refreshing and delightful. Sal Khan was very personable and transparent. He makes you feel comfortable and understands your needs. The place is bright and everyone is friendly. I strongly recommend it. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

Acura Sherway : efficient, safe , friendly!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

I recently picked up my 6th MDX from Sherway Acura, a 2022 Blue A-Spec which is absolutely beautiful and drives like a dream. Clearly I have a long time favourite car and dealership. My daughter is driving her 5th Acura and loves both the cars and the service. Adam and Andy in service are both impeccable in their attention to detail and NEVER disappoint. I pick my car in perfect condition and with a shine ( from the free car wash, always). The sales staff throughout the last 20 years, Ameer, Sal and Ali are like family. I can't say enough about ...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Excellent service, friendly team, wide selection Thanks Sal Khan for your professionalism Definitely I'll come back again to have more deals with you.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Very happy with the service here. Eric and Andy are always very helpful explaining what is wrong with the car and the work involved. Wait times are acceptable.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Pleasant sales environment, no pressure and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

The service provided by Eric was thorough and quick. I felt safe during these times and my concerns were addressed.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Thanks for the seamless transition into the RDX for my wife. We appreciate it

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2021

The service at Acura Sherway is the best! The client service provided by Andy Khan is exemplary: i have been taking my car to Andy for 10 years and he always puts people first. Last Saturday I needed an emergency repair and Andy found time for me to bring my car in: and the problem was fixed on time as promised. Thank you Andy.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Eric has provided excellent service on every occasion. He helps make vehicle servicing a very smooth process.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Fast, courteous, and professional. Thanks Eric for helping me with my tight timeline.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Very pleasant buying experience for an amazing car.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2021

Excellent service and pricing by a company offering stylish and reliable vehicles you can be proud of- I highly recommend Acura Sherway!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Great service. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Acura Sherway is the best. I just took possession of my 6th MDX from Sal Khan..... always professional and great to deal with. Andy in the service department makes regular maintenance appointments a breeze. Great work guys !

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

As a repeat customer, I continue to be impressed by the professionalism and courtesy of the staff. Leasing a new vehicle was a seamless process. I appreciate that there were no surprises. Thank you Sal !

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

David L was extremely helpful. I purchased an TLX from him, and I love 3 hours away. He arranged so that the vehicle would be ready for my to take the same day if I decided to buy it. He was knowledgeable, friendly and willing to help make a deal. I had an excellent experience at Sherway Acura and I would return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

I was very pleased with this Acura dealership. The staff were professional and friendly. Upon arriving I was offered coffee, muffins or a sandwich! The environment is sleek and the feeling is one of calm. No haggling, high pressure sales here. I was especially impressed with Shobit, the employee who assisted me in finding the perfect car for my needs. He was open, honest, intelligent and humorous! I’d definitely rate the service a 5/5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

This is very long overdue, but Acura Sherway is by far the best dealership I’ve ever been to. Dennis, Omar & the finance manager (I forget his name, sorry!) helped me get out of a really complicated situation last year in July and I am forever thankful for them. They went above and beyond for me and no words could ever express my gratitude. I am obsessed with my car & will forever recommend Acura Sherway to ANYONE. Thank you so much. - Ashley

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review