Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Management and sales personnel treat you like family here. Always nice and respectful and they hook it up when you buy off them. Sal is the man!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Had my RDX serviced the other day at Acura Sherway. Andy Khan is always extremely professional, knowledgeable and helpful. 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

One of my greatest experience by far got my 2017 RDX in a blink of an eye.thanks David Perry and the aura team

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

We live out of Province & found my new car online. I had a sales consultant , David Perry, who responded to all my inquires. I would recommend him to any of my friends. We found Acura Sherway more than competitive in pricing & we are very pleased with the purchase & service. Thanks David!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

We have leased our 4th Acura and, as always, we had the most amazing experience with Sal and the team at Acura Sherway. Would wholeheartedly recommend their services.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Peter was very professional and attentive to customer Needs. I would highly recommend him to anyone who wants to purchase an Acura product.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Professional and courteous service from the GM on down! Highly recommend the folks at Acura Sherway if you want premium service for your premium vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

I was so happy with the service and honesty we received at Acura Sherway, make sure that you ask for Sean Reid when looking to purchase a vehicle. We had such a bad experience at the other Acura dealership in Burlington, that this place was a breath of fresh air and well worth the drive. 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Excellent service. The easiest purchase I ha e made. Love the car

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

The staff at this branch make you feel as if you are family and you have known them for years. They have A++ customer service. They listen to your problems and come up with a fix. Definitely recommend this Branch for buying and service.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Peter at Acura Sherway was amazing. He made my experience smooth and pleasant. He shared all of his knowledge and experience and helped me set up the car so I was confident driving off the lot in my new RDX. I strongly recommend Peter for your next purchase at Acura!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

From good reviews I was interested in an Acura and decided to try at Sherway dealership where I also from reviews asked for David Perry ' David helped with an rdx and decided on the tlx to suit my needs & requirements. He is a professional astute & low key We got along immediately & made the deal& very happy

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Great service, punctual and professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Amazing service as always

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Great and professional group. Sal did an amazing deal for us, he is very knowledgeable. Jordan is great too.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Great Experience! Peter was extremely helpful

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

My first experience with Acura Sherway, was really good. David Perry, my sales person was really thorough in explaining everything with no pressure of selling. Also at the time of delivery he took time in explaining all the features and functions of the RDX I purchased. Ali Qureshi, the finance manager was also very helpful with no pressure to buy any additional addon's. However, he offered a good deal on the extended warranty, which we ended up taking. The only thing I was not happy with was the detailing of the car at delivery. I bought a demo version ...

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Acura has been providing great customer service over the past nearly 20 years that I’ve owned or leased their cars!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Hands down the best experience I've had at car dealership. First class service top to bottom. Super friendly sales and service staff. Special mention for my sale rep Sean Reid. He made the whole buying experience pleasant and actually enjoyable. Which isn't necessarily the case during most car dealership visits. Couldn'tbe happier with the overall experience. A +++

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Thank you to the Acura Sherway team for a an amazing experience from purchasing to servicing a car! We worked with Sean, Ali, and Eric from start to finish, and they were all very pleasant, helpful, and made the car buying/maintaining experience comfortable. Our family lives about an hour away from the location, but the trip is worth the service. To add, I was there on a busy day as well as a quieter weekday mid-afternoon, and both times, I felt safe with their COVID procedure and policy (especially important to mention nowadays!) Thank you so much again, Acura ...

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

The overall experience at Acura Sherway was beyond our expectations! Not only that we got the best deal, but also we got the best customer service ever. Sal, the sales guy (apparently the best Acura salesman in Canada) was open to negotiations, easy going and extremely helpful in our decision making process. Other customers that we met during our showroom visits shared the same impressions as us and many were returning Acura customers that come even from as far Barrie just to get the exceptional service that Sherway Acura provides.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Good convenient online booking and servicing. Customer lounge was comfortable for waiting while the service was completed.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Andy Khan is our Advisor. I called Monday for our ILX to get fixed for the parts recall. He ordered the parts and phoned me to inform that the parts have been ordered. When the parts arrived, he called us and we brought the car Thursday early in the morning. By 10 AM car was fixed and washed. My husband was then on his way to work on time, car fixed. Awesome!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

We have been dealing with Acura Sherway for over 20 years and have bought at least 9 cars from Peter Ho. Peter knows his business and always comes through with an exceptional deal and experience. Ali Qureshi, Finance Manager, is also great to deal with, very fair and no pressure. Love our Acura’s and the new RDX is great. Thank you for the great service.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Always quick and polite. I and out with regular maintenance, which is perfect.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Friendly professional, prompt service to repair an unexpected tire issue..

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

If you are looking for the ultimate client experience than no need to look any further than Acura Sherway. From the moment you walk in the door you will feel like you entered a boutique dealership with a family feel where YOU are their number one priority. My industry crosses over with car dealerships on a daily basis and after 26 years of exposure I have had few and far between experiences such as this. Having finally come to the decision that it was time to hang up the soccer mom minivan after almost a decade, I will admit I was ...

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

My journey with Acura Sherway was very professional and smooth even during this pandemic. David Perry in Sales was reachable anytime, answered all my questions and made the purchase with confident.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

The staff at Acura Sherway are truly the best, I had a bad experience at a previous dealership and I’m happy it happened. Peter was the one helping me and let me start by saying Instant good vibes with him, he treats you like family and has your best interest at heart. In the automobile industry we all have options, but Peter made the best option and now I have my new 2021 Acura RDX. Highly recommend their dealership, Ali their finance manager is also a pleasure to work with, truly passionate at what he does.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Hands down this is the best dealership I've dealt with. I was referred to David P. When I was looking for an ILX for my wife's birthday, he's knowledgeable and does not pressure you into buying. This led to me returning with my MDX later on for service, there was absolutely no disappointment dealing with the service dept. Parts department is extremely knowledgeable and go above and beyond to get you what you need.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Great experience. The Acura team was able to assist me as soon as I arrived and completed the job ahead of schedule. They also provided me with an available office so I could do some work.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Quick and efficient

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2021

I like the fact that you felt very welcome and was greeted with a great smile and not felt uncomfortable. I went to another Acura and felt not wanted or felt weird asking questions. People there were very friendly and felt like they were your friends. Sales people were very accommodating and make sure you were happy at the end of the deal.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Fast and clear service ever experienced.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Excellent experience as always. Vehicle was ready in time. Dealership follows all covid rules.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Excellent service! Friendly, polite, informative!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Andy at Acura Sherway provides amazing service and keeps you informed during the whole process.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

I purchased a 2019 Acura RDX from Sherway Acura . David L was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the whole process . Was good to have a salesman go over all the features of the suv . Customer service was thorough. A scratch in the paint was corrected and looked like it never happened. This dealership makes it their main priority to make their customers happy. Thank you Sherway Team ! 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Service appointment was on time. Quality of experience was excellent from check in to cleanliness of the car upon completion. Well done.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

The service is great. Always done in a timely manor.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Nice service

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Always a smooth and hassle-free experience when I take my Acura in for service. The entire service department staff are efficient, professional and represent the brand very professionally!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2021

Great service and professional, approachable and friendly personnel

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

The attention to detail was impressive from start to finish. Excellent service!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Worked with Andy from the service team to schedule an inspection and eventual parts replacement on a recall for my 2015 ILX. Andy and the team were flexible and the work was completed effectively and efficiently with timely updates by text which was great!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2021

I have been dealing with Acura Sherway for many years and I have never had a bad experience. They are efficient helpful and friendly

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

In line with what one expects from a luxury brand I was treated well and accommodated my requests. Impressed with their customer service.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

We recently purchased our ILX thru Peter Ho and he treated us very well and we feel extremely satisfied with our deal. After using the car a few days we had some technical questions and the service we received from Jason Gonneau was terrific he took the time to walk us the our questions and ensure we left happy Great job

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Very pleased with the level of service

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Love going there i thought it was something .they told me it was told it this and they were right.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Needed help with my customer’s vehicle, had an issue with driver’s seat. Eric was great, had the seat adjusted and my client was happy; the work was done quickly and at minimal cost. Much appreciated!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

The service here is incredible - they even proactively followed up to ensure everything was resolved!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2021

They’re professional and easy to deal with as well as friendly and cooperative!! They made buying a new car a very positive and comfortable experience as a single woman!! Thank guys

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at Acura Sherway while leasing my first vehicle. I will definitely go back in the future!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Excellent service. Andy was prompt, professional and courteous.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

David L was extremely helpful. I purchased an TLX from him, and I love 3 hours away. He arranged so that the vehicle would be ready for my to take the same day if I decided to buy it. He was knowledgeable, friendly and willing to help make a deal. I had an excellent experience at Sherway Acura and I would return.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review