Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

My wife and I definitely recommend Acura Sherway and our Salesman Peter Ho. Peter has helped my father in-law and brother in-law secure their Acuras and our RDX will be the 4th vehicle he has helped my wife with. Peter is professional, courteous and knowledgeable. His experience and understanding of the sales process helped us get the best deal possible. He is honest and straight to the point and will work with you and with your budget. Believe me when I say, if he was able to get my father in-law and brother in-law to buy from him then you ...

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Peter Ho on the sales side is excellent and the service team has kept my 3 different MDXs in great shape.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Excellent service all around!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

I had a great experience here! Definitely would recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Fantastic customer service and friendly staff at sherway, highly recommended to Meet Mr. Sal at sherway .

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Great experience

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Service is efficient and worthy

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

As always, professional and courteous service. Any issue I have had with my car they’ve always gone above and beyond the call of duty to resolve said issue.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Great experience

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

David Perry was fantastic from beginning to end during the purchase of our new vehicle. I had visited other Acura dealerships, however David was friendly, professional and helpful from the moment I made first contact with him. He was able to provide an accurate preliminary valuation of our trade-in before I ever visited Sherway and, when I did visit, had the new vehicle ready to test drive. He provided a great deal on the RDX (and our trade-in) and stayed beyond his usual hours to ensure that my wife and I completed the sale on our schedule. I will happily ...

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

I got my 1st Acura RDX Tech here, very reliable car and good in highway. I had met with Sal Khan a top sale diamond representative and his crew Jordan khan, Ali Q they were excellent serviced.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Sales consultant, Salam Khan has been a great source of help in deciding to purchase Acura RDX Platinum Elite Edition. He explained the main features of the car and financial analysis. Jordan gave very detailed briefing about the technical features. Manager of the showroom is also polite, nice and welcoming personality. I had great experience at Acura Sherway.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Fast, efficient,on time. Would recommend

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

1st time there other than stopping by for air in tires etc. VERY IMPRESSED!! Beautiful Immaculate Surroundings. Quick Check In & Out!! Invoice Sent & Paid directly on Cell. Car Washed & Blackwalls Shined!! Andy was Lovely!! Bye Bye to my Previous Acura Dealer. Not the Same there anymore!!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Andy in service always goes above an beyond. He is an asset to the company.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

We’ve leased a number of Acura vehicles over the past 20 years and the last 3 from David Perry. He has been fair and reasonable to deal with. It can be a stressful experience but Dave takes the time to sort out any concerns and ensure a successful conclusion

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2021

Friendly staff, work was done in a timely manner, they took great care of my car! Love their service area as it’s not too loud and chaotic as others places!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Sal was great to work with through our lease. He was so accomodating, I thought there might be an unexpected snag. But nothing negative came up and he followed through with every commitment.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Obtained almost double the value on my trade-in (E-class Benz) offered by another Japanese luxury brand dealership beforehand. This is the second time I’ve transacted with Sal. He is professional, a straight shooter, and can talk numbers with familiarity and ease (which is all I care about, I even bring along my calculator to double check). Would go back 100% if in the market for another Acura.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Service was done well and ahead of time. I wish that Apple Play worked more consistently in my car. Neither Acura nor their service centres seem to have an answer as to why Apply Play does not always work properly.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

On time appointment, work done as described, unstocked part ordered immediately and the next appointment booked promptly

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Excellent prompt Setvice

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Appreciate the service for a recall I experienced at Acura Sherway.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Thanks to Eric for providing such a high level of service!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Love the Acura Service department. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else to service my car. The team is punctual, knowledgeable and has a convenient and flexible schedule. I get parts and service that I can feel confident about. They are up front about costs and honest about needs.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Great dealership with friendly staff who are willing to go the extra mile for their customers. Highly recommend if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Good and fast service!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Management and sales personnel treat you like family here. Always nice and respectful and they hook it up when you buy off them. Sal is the man!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Had my RDX serviced the other day at Acura Sherway. Andy Khan is always extremely professional, knowledgeable and helpful. 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

One of my greatest experience by far got my 2017 RDX in a blink of an eye.thanks David Perry and the aura team

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

We live out of Province & found my new car online. I had a sales consultant , David Perry, who responded to all my inquires. I would recommend him to any of my friends. We found Acura Sherway more than competitive in pricing & we are very pleased with the purchase & service. Thanks David!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

We have leased our 4th Acura and, as always, we had the most amazing experience with Sal and the team at Acura Sherway. Would wholeheartedly recommend their services.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Peter was very professional and attentive to customer Needs. I would highly recommend him to anyone who wants to purchase an Acura product.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Professional and courteous service from the GM on down! Highly recommend the folks at Acura Sherway if you want premium service for your premium vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

I was so happy with the service and honesty we received at Acura Sherway, make sure that you ask for Sean Reid when looking to purchase a vehicle. We had such a bad experience at the other Acura dealership in Burlington, that this place was a breath of fresh air and well worth the drive. 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Excellent service. The easiest purchase I ha e made. Love the car

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

The staff at this branch make you feel as if you are family and you have known them for years. They have A++ customer service. They listen to your problems and come up with a fix. Definitely recommend this Branch for buying and service.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Peter at Acura Sherway was amazing. He made my experience smooth and pleasant. He shared all of his knowledge and experience and helped me set up the car so I was confident driving off the lot in my new RDX. I strongly recommend Peter for your next purchase at Acura!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

From good reviews I was interested in an Acura and decided to try at Sherway dealership where I also from reviews asked for David Perry ' David helped with an rdx and decided on the tlx to suit my needs & requirements. He is a professional astute & low key We got along immediately & made the deal& very happy

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Great service, punctual and professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Amazing service as always

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Great and professional group. Sal did an amazing deal for us, he is very knowledgeable. Jordan is great too.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Great Experience! Peter was extremely helpful

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

My first experience with Acura Sherway, was really good. David Perry, my sales person was really thorough in explaining everything with no pressure of selling. Also at the time of delivery he took time in explaining all the features and functions of the RDX I purchased. Ali Qureshi, the finance manager was also very helpful with no pressure to buy any additional addon's. However, he offered a good deal on the extended warranty, which we ended up taking. The only thing I was not happy with was the detailing of the car at delivery. I bought a demo version ...

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Acura has been providing great customer service over the past nearly 20 years that I’ve owned or leased their cars!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Hands down the best experience I've had at car dealership. First class service top to bottom. Super friendly sales and service staff. Special mention for my sale rep Sean Reid. He made the whole buying experience pleasant and actually enjoyable. Which isn't necessarily the case during most car dealership visits. Couldn'tbe happier with the overall experience. A +++

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Thank you to the Acura Sherway team for a an amazing experience from purchasing to servicing a car! We worked with Sean, Ali, and Eric from start to finish, and they were all very pleasant, helpful, and made the car buying/maintaining experience comfortable. Our family lives about an hour away from the location, but the trip is worth the service. To add, I was there on a busy day as well as a quieter weekday mid-afternoon, and both times, I felt safe with their COVID procedure and policy (especially important to mention nowadays!) Thank you so much again, Acura ...

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

The overall experience at Acura Sherway was beyond our expectations! Not only that we got the best deal, but also we got the best customer service ever. Sal, the sales guy (apparently the best Acura salesman in Canada) was open to negotiations, easy going and extremely helpful in our decision making process. Other customers that we met during our showroom visits shared the same impressions as us and many were returning Acura customers that come even from as far Barrie just to get the exceptional service that Sherway Acura provides.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Good convenient online booking and servicing. Customer lounge was comfortable for waiting while the service was completed.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Andy Khan is our Advisor. I called Monday for our ILX to get fixed for the parts recall. He ordered the parts and phoned me to inform that the parts have been ordered. When the parts arrived, he called us and we brought the car Thursday early in the morning. By 10 AM car was fixed and washed. My husband was then on his way to work on time, car fixed. Awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

David L was extremely helpful. I purchased an TLX from him, and I love 3 hours away. He arranged so that the vehicle would be ready for my to take the same day if I decided to buy it. He was knowledgeable, friendly and willing to help make a deal. I had an excellent experience at Sherway Acura and I would return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

I was very pleased with this Acura dealership. The staff were professional and friendly. Upon arriving I was offered coffee, muffins or a sandwich! The environment is sleek and the feeling is one of calm. No haggling, high pressure sales here. I was especially impressed with Shobit, the employee who assisted me in finding the perfect car for my needs. He was open, honest, intelligent and humorous! I’d definitely rate the service a 5/5.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review