Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

I have visited Acura Sherway numerous times over the years, and every experience has been exceptional. The Service Advisors, Andy and Audre, are friendly, knowledgeable, and always go above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. In addition, I must acknowledge Mario, who is the best mechanic I have ever had. He keeps me informed at every stage of the process and is a diligent and honest mechanic. Finding a good and honest mechanic is hard, but Mario is truly one of the best.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Professional and courteous service. Love the inspection report and advice on prioritizing repairs.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Sal was absolutely amazing! It was such a quick and easy process to get my new car. Within less than week, I bought the car, traded in my old one, and picked up my new Integra. I’m extremely satisfied with both the customer service as well as my new car. Thank you so much Acura Sherway! And don’t forget … no sale without sal! 😊

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

I recently bought a 2021 Acura TLX A-Spec with Sal at Acura Sherway and was quite pleased with the experience, he was very helpful and patient as we waited 3+ weeks for insurance proceedings before I could pickup the car. He was more than happy to wait for the final word from insurance and even gave me some nice keychains and a carbon fibre pen. The only thing I wasn’t so stoked on was the detail done on the car when i picked it up. There was some dirty water stains on the rear door panels and the paint has a ...

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Consistently great service with the service department!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Excellent professional service. Courteous and accommodating to my schedule. This is my 9th Acura, quality and service bring me back.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

My first time at this dealership. Staff are very friendly, knowledgeable, and service is done on time.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

The staff and service they provided are amazing.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Very friendly staff and professional service!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Just picked up my 2021 Acura Tlx. David Perry and David Leeder were great and made the process a lot easier. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Exceptional customer service, they really make you feel at home.... Whether your there or on the phone with them. Personally, I went from a 2020 RDX to a 2022 MDX and the transition with everything could not have been smoother or more exciting! Thanks Again to Jordan and the team 🙏

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Nice open dealership. Worked with Sal to test drive a TLX. He is a great salesman, no pressure. Was willing to give some numbers and work with me, but I was not at that stage in shopping for cars. If it wasn't for the recalls of the TLX, I would of bought the unit at their dealership, it was presented well and detailed. Ended up signing for a new civic. Once the lease of my audi is up, I will be coming to Sal for a new lease for next gen TLX or Integra. Gave it 4 stars - would ...

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Service team very efficient as always.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

These cars are so good they sell themselves. However at this particular dealership, I was given gr8 care, far above and beyond what I've gotten from other dealerships, esp when buying a used car. Sal the sales person did an excellent job of explaining the slight differences of the cars. The pros and cons between the models. It was an all around gr8 experience dealing with this dealership. From the front sales, to the financing, right down to Anthony, the guy who took 45mins to go over every possible option of the car and explaining how to use these ...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Great experience! Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Great care and expedient service as always

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Beyond amazing service advisers! Also great work on my MDX each time I visit. Thanks again;)

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Peter Ho is an excellent sales consultant. Known him for 20 years. Purchased several cars from him. True professional. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

A very good Acura dealership that repairs everything quoted in a timely manner, and usually addresses additional issues from technical service bulletins that the owner may not be aware of

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Great service, friendly staff. Spoke with a number of dealerships,they were the best. You know that feeling sales pressure feeling? Come in .. come in.. none of that. Thanks David!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Very good service. They help me. No charge reset my radio on my 2004 MDX. Thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

We would like to acknowledge the exceptional service and professional we received from Jordan at Acura Sherway. His knowledge of the Acura vehicles, listening to the customer and willing to answer any question was appreciated. Great work!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Got my MDX today and I have a great experience with David Perry. They fixed one of the issue I found and very satisfied with my purchase and overall experience with David. Highly recommend Acura Sherway.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Service was prompt. Work to be done was clearly listed and priced. Very courteous personnel.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

While having issues with the long awaited recall issues..which is an Acura thing, the service department has always been great. I'm sure they have to deal with the slow pace with which Acura rolls out fixes for recalls. Can't be fun to be stuck doing damage control. They should get a bonus for being service and damage control.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Above and beyond service

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Just had my car in there for a recall. Great service compared to years ago . The new people working in the service department are amazing and friendly . I did not have this great experience years ago and I’m glad you changed the people working there . The guy at the desk who assisted me is amazing and knows how to deal with customers in a friendly way . Thank you so much

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

I have a great experience buying a CPO TLX, Sal and Ali are very professional, Acura Sherway team went above and beyond with purchasing and delivering my car. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

I would like to thank Andrew (servicer advisor) and the service team for taking care of my vehicle. Although i was under warranty for my vehicle, i felt uneasy and anxious knowing my vehicle was having issues turning on and all the internal lights flickering like a Christmas tree. Although my car had to be serviced twice, Andrew accommodated my needs (rental car, uber, updates with the vehicles) and was readily available whenever I texted. I would recommend Andrew and Sherway Acura for your car services.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Good service and the help was really good

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Fast and convenient service, amazing friendly staff. Every time I choose to go for a service I really happy with the results

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Always a great experience with my Service Advisor Andy K!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Very friendly staff who are helpful and reliable.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Ive been coming to this location for 3 years now and ive never been disappointed. Andy Khan has always helped me with the bookings and explaining the service about my car perfectly. I never ever had problems. Everything always run smoothly when its with him. Always ask for Andy Khan guys!! - THANKS SO MUCH ANDY! 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Came in for an oil change. Service was great as always, the person I was dealing with was very polite. The people at Acura Sherway make you feel valued. Thank you Acura Sherway!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

My experience at the Acura dealership was outstanding, thanks to the exceptional professionalism of Sal and Anthony. Their knowledge and customer service went above and beyond, making my car-buying journey smooth and enjoyable. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a seamless experience and expert advice.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Service was excellent, on time and completed to my full satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Great service needed a appointment got me in next day checked out car no charge and gave me 25 percent off new floor mats

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Andy Khan was very helpful with the servicing of my 2014 Acura TL. He explained clearly and patiently the steps that would optimize the performance and safe operation of my vehicle. I received excellent service. The car runs great!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Jordan, the sales executive, helped me buy my car; my 1st Acura vehicle and I love it!! He was friendly, informative and didn’t try to push a sale but did things in a calm manner. He went through the features with me even after the sale and purchase! As well, Acura Sherway has great inventory. A must visit when looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Amazing service, excellent, efficient Shout out to Rob F for all his hard work and dedication

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

We had an excellent experience dealing with David and Ali. Very professional and friendly. They definitely knew the product and were extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend them to family and friends.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Thank you Acura Sherway Thank you Aundre my service advisor he always guide me and explained everything to me about my vehicle situation. Thank you also Mario and all the staff Acura Sherway.The service is always excellent.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

We had an amazing sales experience back in 2021 and this review is now for the service dept visit we just had yesterday. My husband spoke to the Service Manager Jason who is extremely professional and also has the customer’s best interest. He helped resolved an issue we were experiencing with the Oakville location. Upon bringing the vehicle in, Andrew was so incredibly helpful and is the definition of a professional!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

My experience working with Peter and Ali has always been the best and they continue to be the best

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Great experience at Acura Sherway. Jordan was very helpful and quick to respond to any questions. I’m very happy with my new car!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Very professional and excellent service👍👍

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

I got my dream car and it was a quick and easy and very comfortable experience, Thanks to Jordan ans Team, he is a very detail and exceptional representative and I was really pleased with the service offer.. Thanks guys..

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Always great service.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

We just brought home an MDX from Acura Sherway. Right from the first conversation with David Perry, this has been a very easy and pleasant transaction. Ali in the finance department was very helpful in getting this deal done. He was able to explain some of the options they offered without being pushy or making us uncomfortable. On delivery, I made a slight error in the process, but Ali and David were accommodating and made sure I was taken care of. I recommend giving them a call if you’re looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Amazing service. Aunder was knowledgeable and very helpful. Will definitely come back to this location for servicing on my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

I was very impressed and pleased with the service from all the staff. They made it easy, stress free, and helped me find the perfect vehicle!! 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

I recently purchased a 2020 Acura RDX from Acura Sherway and It was the best car purchasing experience i have ever experienced! The entire process was customer focused, engaging, and transparent. My sales Rep was Mr. sal along with his assistant Mr. Vizcaino and my finance manager was Mr. Ali who made my experience informative with their knowledge of vehicles. Would highly recommend them for your car purchasing needs!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Bought the car here a few years back, thanks to Tom Z. for a great car buying experience at this dealership. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Had a great experience with Acura Sherway for my '24 ITS. Kudos to Jordan and Ali for making the buying experience so special! No pressure buying experience and the team even fixed a paint chip from factory an no additional cost (shoutout to Service team). Would 100% recommend anyone to visit Acura Sherway for their next car.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

The process and experience on my new MDX 2024 with Sherway Acura was amazing from the start to delivery!!! Special thanks to Sal, Ali and Tony from Sherway Acura.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

I brought my car in for a warranty service and all was done to perfection. So happy to deal with Acura Sherway.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

We have dealt with Sal and Ali before and continue to be happy with our most recent experience. This time we had the opportunity to meet and work with Anthony. He was great! He was thorough and patient with all our questions and concerns. Thank you, Anthony.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review