Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Great experience, and very happy with our new to us MDX. Our sales guy, Peter Ho was very professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable. Ali in finance was also very friendly, and knowledgeable. They made the process very easy, and quick. Thanks again, we definitely being doing business there again!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Amazing service. Love the drive in service dept in the winter.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Great overall experience. Thank you to Jordan Khan and the Acura Sherway team! Best in the business!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Five stars service. Very professionnal and helpful. Spécial thank you to Sal, Ali and Lexus.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Always quick, courteous service!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Excellent service from the first phone call until I picked up my suv

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Jordan sales rep was great at explaining the process and the details of the vehicle, appreciate their efforts

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

David the manager was really attentive and helpful. Great customer service from David!!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Very kind and nice service. Dealer is honest to their service time. I am apricate their good work. They are worth to be trust. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Anything you need, call David Perry. Anything you want and santa can’t give you? Call David Perry. Bottom line, call David Perry!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

We purchased our first Acura recently and David Perry was the person who helped us from start to finish. David not only made sure that the buying experience was great by providing us with all the required information throughout the purchase but was also prompt in following up on our experience after the purchase and in addressing any concerns or questions that we might have had. I would be happy to recommend David to anyone who is shopping for an Acura and would myself be a return customer should we choose to buy a second vehicle. Acura Sherway has a ...

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

My wife and I have purchased 2 cars from David Perry at Acura. They were very responsive, willing to help us with our questions and also very accommodating to our schedule. We love Acura’s for their reliability and styling and are excited to be owners of a new-to-us TLX A-spec. The car delivered in like-new condition and we got the exact spec that we wanted and a protection plan.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Quality work, great customer service and great communication

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

I always have the best experience here when I need to bring my car in for any type of service. The service advisors are always helpful and deliver great customer service. I highly recommend this location and will continue to bring my car here. Adam and Jason are awesome, thank you!!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Very positive experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Eric was attentive too my concerns

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Jason G and his colleagues at Sherway were most helpful regarding a rare situation that occured. When we called to get the issue sorted out, they took care of it in the most speediest way possible. Acura Sherway is the place I will return to for future services. Thank you Jason.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

I have dealt with many dealerships over the years and these guys are simply the best! We have purchased two vehicles here so far and received an amazing service both times. Everyone we dealt with were very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Special thanks to Sean and Ali who made both car buying experiences extremely pleasant and easy!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Great service!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

I have been going to this Acura service location for years. Professional staff. Reliable and on time service. Services prices are higher than third party providers as expected.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Sherway Acura has been my car dealer for my last 4 cars. I use them for service too. Great deals, friendly, and a nice showroom. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Peter is the hardest working sales rep I have ever encountered. Thanks again for your efforts. I will be back to see you for my next car.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Great service. Andy always makes sure my car is taken care of and my requests are met. My service was supposed to take 3 hours but was completed earlier than scheduled. Very happy with Sherway and always come back to this dealer!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

David Perry helped me to get the exact car with the exact features I wanted. I was incredibly happy on pick up day!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Peter Ho is the best! Helped us get into a new car quickly and within our price range. Very happy with the service at this location!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Thank you Acura Sherway for the excellent friendly service provided on November 29th ..

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

David (Perry) was great to work with. For a pre-owned 2019 RDX a week ago. Working in great condition.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Eric was fabulous and the service was done to my satisfaction. Thanks. Felix

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Bought an Acura MDX from Acura Sherway in Nov. 2022. It was an extremely smooth transaction thanks to Jordan and Ali - starting from providing a good trade in value for my existing car to having the car ready for me to drive off the lot. Would not hesitate to buy again from Acura Sherway

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

We highly recommend Sal Khan when buying or leasing a new Acura. He is professional and his product knowledge on the Acura's is really outstanding & he is a pleasure to work with. This Acura is our 4th, all sold by Sal.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Always have good experiences with both their sales and service departments. More friendly and reliable than other car dealerships.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

I knew exactly what I wanted when I arrived at Sherway Acura. Looking for a second Acura, the sales team (and in particular, David), didn't waste my time and I was in & out within 1 hour. They've also serviced by other Acura for years and hence why they're my go-to place! Thanks again, Sherway Acura Team!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Love my new RDX. Always great service; have been with Acura for almost 25 years. Sal is great! Highly recommend him for all of your car needs.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Great place for service. Advisors are courteous and efficient. Waiting area is attractive and Sherway Mall is close by as an alternative for waiting.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

I’ve had my MDX serviced here for almost five years, and have never been disappointed. The entire service team is fantastic.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Sal Khan and the team at Acura Sherway made our MDX purchase an absolute joy. We love our car and greatly appreciate all the support and care they’ve provided us. I’d highly recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Thanks so much for your efficiency and providing kind and courteous service. Also, appreciate the complementary rides home and back to pick up my vehicle paid for by Acura Sherway-to help me get the most out of my day. The car looks great. Quick and easy service to switch over to winter tires and store tires until the spring. A job well done by Acura Sherway! Highly recommend their service.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

The ratings here are well deserved. I was assisted by David Perry & Ali Q, and got the car I wanted in hand in just 3 days! The process was smooth and I felt no pressure for things I did not want. They were very knowledgeable, professional, and answered all of my questions (I asked A LOT). Thank you both for everything, I am loving the car so far.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Amazing Service with quick response time. When i'm ready to upgrade my vehicle I already decided I'm going to Acura Sherway. A job that I expected to take 3 or 4 days only took 1 day I was so happy and grateful.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

I was pleasantly surprised by the level of service available in both parts and service areas of the dealership. Acura Sherway has to be one of the best dealerships in the GTA.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Thanks to Adam, and mechanics. Good service. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

5 star service and customer experience as always. Great to have a relationship with a business that always delivers consistency!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Service is always excellent, professional and accommodating. I have no complaints with this company and highly recommend them from sales to service, they always follow through!’

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Best service and also offered a loaner vehicle during the window instead making to wait or making trips. Notified on completion of service allowed me to pick my car

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Good experience so far. Drove by the place for years and finally decided to give it a try. Peter and Ali, sales and finance, provided a stress free service. This place is a good reminder of why we still need professional car dealerships.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Mr. Peter Ho is remarkable, patient and with wealth of knowledge in all cars which saves a great deal of time. Was kind enough to see and speak with between other clients and during a busy day with no prearranged appointment. Thank you so much very Mr. Ho!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Quick, fast and easy service! You're well taken care of at Sherway Acura!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Great experience good people awesome cars

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

I had a great experience picking up my new 2022 RDX A-Spec. Jordon made the process smooth and I enjoyed working with Ali as well. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

I would like to thank Ali Qureshi for his assistance in the tire/rim road hazard warranty extension. He was quick to respond to my emails & answered all my questions. Even though I do not live close to Sherway Acura, I would definitely recommend this dealership. I found the staff to be very helpful. Thanks from Lucille

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

David L was extremely helpful. I purchased an TLX from him, and I love 3 hours away. He arranged so that the vehicle would be ready for my to take the same day if I decided to buy it. He was knowledgeable, friendly and willing to help make a deal. I had an excellent experience at Sherway Acura and I would return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

I was very pleased with this Acura dealership. The staff were professional and friendly. Upon arriving I was offered coffee, muffins or a sandwich! The environment is sleek and the feeling is one of calm. No haggling, high pressure sales here. I was especially impressed with Shobit, the employee who assisted me in finding the perfect car for my needs. He was open, honest, intelligent and humorous! I’d definitely rate the service a 5/5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

This is very long overdue, but Acura Sherway is by far the best dealership I’ve ever been to. Dennis, Omar & the finance manager (I forget his name, sorry!) helped me get out of a really complicated situation last year in July and I am forever thankful for them. They went above and beyond for me and no words could ever express my gratitude. I am obsessed with my car & will forever recommend Acura Sherway to ANYONE. Thank you so much. - Ashley

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review